Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
ICE ANGELES
Upper Copper Winter 2015 (01/07/15 - 06/28/15)
Message
Division Schedule                                                                                                         
DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sun, 05/17/1510:55 AMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Violators  
4    Final
5    
 
 06:00 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Wolf Pack  
4    Final
2    
 
Sun, 05/31/1508:50 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Violators  
3    Final
4    SO
 
Sun, 06/07/1508:50 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  Blue Meanies  
5    Final
3    
 

DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sun, 01/11/1512:20 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Frozen Dragons  
7    Final
4    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  River Rats  
2    Final
7    
 
 03:10 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Violators  
4    Final
2    
 
Sun, 01/18/1506:00 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Violators  
5    Final
6    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Goonies  
4    Final
2    
 
 08:50 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  River Rats  
7    Final
4    
 
Sun, 01/25/1512:20 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Frozen Dragons  
3    Final
2    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Goonies  
5    Final
1    
 
 03:10 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Violators  
7    Final
2    
 
Sat, 02/07/1510:10 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Blue Meanies  
2    Final
4    
 
Sun, 02/08/1503:10 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Wolf Pack  
4    Final
6    
 
 04:35 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  River Rats  
7    Final
6    OT
 
Sun, 02/22/1507:25 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Frozen Dragons  
9    Final
2    
 
 08:50 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Blue Meanies  
10    Final
3    
 
 10:15 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  Goonies  
4    Final
3    
 
Sat, 02/28/1510:10 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  Wolf Pack  
2    Final
6    
 
Sun, 03/01/1508:50 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Goonies  
2    Final
4    
 
 10:15 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Blue Meanies  
5    Final
2    
 
Sun, 03/08/1512:20 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Blue Meanies  
5    Final
5    OT
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Wolf Pack  
7    Final
3    
 
 03:10 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  Frozen Dragons  
7    Final
1    
 
Sat, 03/14/1510:10 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  River Rats  
7    Final
4    
 
Sun, 03/15/1503:10 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Wolf Pack  
4    Final
8    
 
 04:35 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  Blue Meanies  
4    Final
3    
 
Sun, 03/22/1506:00 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Goonies  
3    Final
6    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Violators  
1    Final
7    
 
 08:50 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Frozen Dragons  
2    Final
3    
 
Sun, 03/29/1506:00 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  River Rats  
3    Final
5    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Wolf Pack  
5    Final
2    
 
 08:50 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Violators  
1    Final
7    
 
Sun, 04/19/1504:35 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  River Rats  
8    Final
7    OT
 
 06:00 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Goonies  
6    Final
5    OT
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Violators  
2    Final
5    
 
Sun, 04/26/1512:20 PMBay HarborRiver Rats  @
  Goonies  
8    Final
2    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  Violators  
3    Final
9    
 
 10:15 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Frozen Dragons  
8    Final
0    
 
Sat, 05/02/1510:10 PMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Wolf Pack  
3    Final
4    
 
Sun, 05/03/1508:50 PMBay HarborFrozen Dragons  @
  Blue Meanies  
2    Final
5    
 
 10:15 PMBay HarborViolators  @
  River Rats  
4    Final
6    
 
Sun, 05/10/1510:55 AMBay HarborGoonies  @
  Frozen Dragons  
6    Final
3    
 
 12:20 PMBay HarborWolf Pack  @
  Violators  
3    Final
12    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborBlue Meanies  @
  River Rats  
1    Final
3    
 
Login