Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
ICE ANGELES
Bronze Sunday Winter 2015 (01/07/15 - 06/28/15)
Message
Division Schedule                                                                                                         
DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sun, 06/14/1503:10 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Jackalopes  
2    Final
3    
 
Sun, 06/21/1503:10 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  The Schlubs  
0    Final
1    OT
 
Sun, 06/28/1503:10 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Jackalopes  
3    Final
4    
 
Wed, 07/08/1508:30 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  The Schlubs  
2    Final
3    SO
 

DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sun, 01/11/1506:00 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Flaming Dragons  
2    Final
5    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Jackalopes  
4    Final
5    OT
 
Sat, 01/17/1510:10 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  Jackalopes  
7    Final
8    
 
Sun, 01/18/1510:15 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Wretched Hive  
4    Final
6    
 
Sun, 01/25/1504:35 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  Flaming Dragons  
4    Final
8    
 
 06:00 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  L.A. Blades  
1    Final
4    
 
Sun, 02/08/1508:50 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  Wretched Hive  
7    Final
6    
 
 10:15 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  The Schlubs  
0    Final
4    
 
Sun, 02/22/1501:45 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  The Schlubs  
7    Final
6    
 
 03:10 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  L.A. Blades  
3    Final
6    
 
Sun, 03/01/1512:20 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  The Schlubs  
6    Final
6    OT
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  L.A. Blades  
1    Final
6    
 
Sat, 03/07/1510:10 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  L.A. Blades  
5    Final
4    
 
Sun, 03/08/1504:35 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  Flaming Dragons  
6    Final
5    
 
Sun, 03/15/1512:20 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  Wretched Hive  
6    Final
1    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  The Schlubs  
5    Final
2    
 
Sat, 03/21/1510:10 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Flaming Dragons  
4    Final
3    
 
Sun, 03/22/1510:15 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  Jackalopes  
1    Final
7    
 
Sun, 03/29/1503:10 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Wretched Hive  
6    Final
2    
 
 04:35 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Jackalopes  
3    Final
5    
 
Sun, 04/19/1512:20 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Wretched Hive  
5    Final
4    
 
 01:45 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  Jackalopes  
0    Final
0    OT
 
Sun, 04/26/1504:35 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  L.A. Blades  
6    Final
1    
 
 06:00 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  Flaming Dragons  
2    Final
7    
 
Sun, 05/03/1506:00 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  Wretched Hive  
7    Final
2    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  The Schlubs  
0    Final
6    
 
Sat, 05/09/1510:10 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Wretched Hive  
4    Final
3    
 
Sun, 05/10/1503:10 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  L.A. Blades  
8    Final
7    OT
 
 04:35 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  The Schlubs  
3    Final
4    
 
Sun, 05/17/1507:25 PMBay HarborFlaming Dragons  @
  L.A. Blades  
3    Final
4    
 
 08:50 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  The Schlubs  
0    Final
3    
 
Sun, 05/31/1506:00 PMBay HarborJackalopes  @
  Flaming Dragons  
2    Final
6    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborWretched Hive  @
  L.A. Blades  
5    Final
3    
 
Sun, 06/07/1506:00 PMBay HarborL.A. Blades  @
  Flaming Dragons  
6    Final
1    
 
 07:25 PMBay HarborThe Schlubs  @
  Jackalopes  
4    Final
3    
 
Login