Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
PICKWICK ICE
D-4 WINTER/SPRING 2018 (01/06/18 - 06/30/18)
Message
Standings
Team GP W L OT Pts. GF GA
Sharks11821175942
Live Nation11740146445
Talk to me Goose8530103734
SoCal Westside Shockers1046084245
The Flying Hellfish1019023773
View More Standings
 
League Leaders
Goalie Leaders
#35 - L. Fernandez (Sharks)973.33
#32 - M. Fisher (Live Nation)1174.09
#92 - D. Villa (Talk to me Goose)754.29
#80 - L. Conserva (SoCal Westside Shockers)1044.50
#35 - S. Perry (The Flying Hellfish)317.67
#35 - L. Fernandez (Talk to me Goose)104.00
View More Stats
Goal Leaders
#44 - R. Brown (Live Nation)914
#21 - J. Perry (Sharks)912
#83 - A. Dershimer (The Flying Hellfish)611
#55 - K. McKibben (Live Nation)810
#99 - R. Knight (Sharks)69
View More Stats
Assist Leaders
#55 - K. McKibben (Live Nation)813
#17 - C. Lightfoot (SoCal Westside Shockers)1012
#19 - J. Perry (Sharks)1112
#8 - M. Wolfe (Live Nation)911
#24 - D. Roth (Talk to me Goose)810
View More Stats
Pts Leaders
#55 - K. McKibben (Live Nation)823
#21 - J. Perry (Sharks)920
#19 - J. Perry (Sharks)1120
#44 - R. Brown (Live Nation)920
#24 - D. Roth (Talk to me Goose)819
View More Stats
Defense Pts Leaders
#44 - R. Brown (Live Nation)920
#13 - C. Young (SoCal Westside Shockers)109
#87 - S. Miller (The Flying Hellfish)77
#2 - H. Sharaf (Live Nation)97
#5 - B. Johnson (Sharks)45
View More Stats
Penalty Leaders
#66 - J. Chavez (The Flying Hellfish)910
#88 - P. Langone (The Flying Hellfish)78
#17 - C. Lightfoot (SoCal Westside Shockers)108
#19 - J. Perry (Sharks)118
#8 - M. Wolfe (Live Nation)98
View More Stats
Division Schedule                                                                                                         
DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Thu, 01/11/1809:40 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
3    Final
5    
 
Fri, 01/12/1810:10 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
9    Final
2    
 
Thu, 01/18/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
6    Final
9    
 
Fri, 01/19/1810:10 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  Talk to me Goose  
8    Final
5    
 
Thu, 01/25/1809:40 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  Sharks  
2    Final
6    
 
Thu, 02/01/1809:40 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
8    Final
3    
 
Thu, 02/08/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  Sharks  
3    Final
4    
 
Fri, 02/09/1810:10 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Talk to me Goose  
5    Final
6    
 
Thu, 02/15/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
6    Final
5    
 
Thu, 02/22/1809:40 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Live Nation  
1    Final
15    
 
Fri, 02/23/1810:10 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  Sharks  
4    Final
3    SO
 
Thu, 03/01/1809:40 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
2    Final
4    
 
Fri, 03/02/1810:10 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  Live Nation  
4    Final
1    
 
Thu, 03/08/1809:40 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
5    Final
4    
 
Fri, 03/09/1810:10 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
7    Final
2    
 
Thu, 03/15/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
4    Final
3    
 
Fri, 03/16/1810:10 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  Talk to me Goose  
3    Final
4    
 
Thu, 03/22/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  Sharks  
3    Final
5    
 
Fri, 03/23/1810:10 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Talk to me Goose  
3    Final
6    
 
Thu, 03/29/1809:40 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Live Nation  
4    Final
6    
 
Fri, 04/06/1810:10 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  Live Nation  
4    Final
5    
 
Thu, 04/12/1809:40 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
5    Final
3    
 
Fri, 04/13/1810:10 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
6    Final
5    
 
Sun, 04/15/1807:25 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
3    Final
5    
 
 08:50 PMPickwick IceSharks  @
  Live Nation  
5    Final
11    
 
Thu, 04/19/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  The Flying Hellfish  
 
 
Fri, 04/20/1810:10 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  Talk to me Goose  
 
 
Thu, 04/26/1809:40 PMPickwick IceSoCal Westside Shockers  @
  Sharks  
 
 
Fri, 04/27/1810:10 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Talk to me Goose  
 
 
Mon, 04/30/1809:55 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  Sharks  
 
 
Thu, 05/03/1809:40 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  Live Nation  
 
 
Fri, 05/04/1810:10 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  Sharks  
 
 
Tue, 05/08/1810:10 PMPickwick IceTalk to me Goose  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
 
 
Thu, 05/10/1809:40 PMPickwick IceThe Flying Hellfish  @
  SoCal Westside Shockers  
 
 
Fri, 05/11/1810:10 PMPickwick IceLive Nation  @
  Talk to me Goose  
 
 

DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Login