Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
L.A. KINGS ICE AT PICKWICK GARDENS
D-3 SUMMER/FALL 2018 (06/12/18 - 10/26/18)
Message
Division Schedule                                                                                                         
DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sat, 10/20/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Gigawatts  
4    Final
10    
 
 10:15 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Catfish  
3    Final
14    
 
Sun, 10/21/1807:25 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Catfish  
6    Final
5    OT
 
Sat, 10/27/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Gigawatts  
2    Final
4    
 

DateTimeRinkTeamsScores  
Sat, 06/16/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Chiefs  
4    Final
6    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Gigawatts  
4    Final
13    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Phantoms 2  
7    Final
3    
 
Sat, 06/23/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Gigawatts  
2    Final
12    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Chiefs  
3    Final
7    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Catfish  
3    Final
5    
 
Sat, 06/30/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  White Walkers  
5    Final
6    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Catfish  
2    Final
15    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Chiefs  
5    Final
2    
 
Sat, 07/14/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Voodoo  
4    Final
8    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  White Walkers  
10    Final
7    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Catfish  
1    Final
5    
 
Mon, 07/16/1808:30 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  White Walkers  
2    Final
9    
 
Sat, 07/21/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Rangers  
13    Final
6    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Voodoo  
13    Final
4    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  White Walkers  
9    Final
5    
 
Mon, 07/23/1808:30 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Rangers  
12    Final
2    
 
Sat, 07/28/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Phantoms 2  
7    Final
0    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Rangers  
7    Final
5    
 
Mon, 07/30/1808:30 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Chiefs  
7    Final
5    
 
Sat, 08/04/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Gigawatts  
5    Final
4    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Phantoms 2  
8    Final
3    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Rangers  
3    Final
11    
 
Mon, 08/06/1808:30 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Catfish  
4    Final
9    
 
Sat, 08/11/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Chiefs  
3    Final
6    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Gigawatts  
3    Final
13    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Phantoms 2  
4    Final
5    SO
 
Sat, 08/18/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Catfish  
5    Final
9    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Chiefs  
10    Final
4    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Gigawatts  
5    Final
9    
 
Sat, 08/25/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  White Walkers  
4    Final
1    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Catfish  
2    Final
10    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Chiefs  
7    Final
8    
 
Fri, 08/31/1809:55 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Voodoo  
7    Final
2    
 
Sat, 09/08/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Phantoms 2  @
  Voodoo  
5    Final
4    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  White Walkers  
7    Final
2    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Catfish  
4    Final
6    
 
Sat, 09/15/1804:10 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Gigawatts  @
  Rangers  
12    Final
4    
 
 05:35 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Voodoo  
5    Final
3    
 
 07:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  White Walkers  
7    Final
4    
 
Sat, 09/22/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Phantoms 2  
7    Final
1    
 
Sat, 09/29/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Voodoo  @
  Rangers  
4    Final
11    
 
Thu, 10/04/1809:40 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Chiefs  @
  Phantoms 2  
1    Final
4    
 
Sat, 10/06/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Voodoo  
0    Final
0    OT
 
 10:15 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Gigawatts  
8    Final
9    
 
Sun, 10/07/1807:25 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Catfish  @
  Gigawatts  
7    Final
2    
 
 08:50 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Phantoms 2  
2    Final
4    
 
Sat, 10/13/1807:00 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick White Walkers  @
  Voodoo  
0    Final
0    OT
 
 10:15 PMLA Kings Ice at Pickwick Rangers  @
  Chiefs  
8    Final
2    
 
Login