Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
L.A.J.H.L Fall / Winter 2017 (10/01/17 - 01/14/18)
Division B
     
 

Manela & CO

Team Home  |  Head to Head  |  Period Breakdown
Team Record
GPWinsLossOTPts.GFGAPPSHPIMPP%PK%
95311134220030%100%
 
Next Playoff Game:  Sun, 01/07/18  @  02:30 PM
Last 5 Games (W-L-OT):   2-3-0
GF:   12
GA:   15
PP:   0 - 5  (0%)
PK:   1 - 1  (100%)
Goals:      #77 - Naftoli Klien    (17)
       #73 - Moshe Klien    (4)
Points:      #77 - Naftoli Klien    (21)
       #7 - Arye Roz    (5)
Penalty:      #70 - Dovid Westreich    (3)

Game Schedule
Regular Season
DateTimeTypeTeamsScores 
Sun, 10/01/1702:30 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  R&E Management  
2    Final
3     
 
Sun, 10/15/1703:45 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  Manela & CO  
7    Final
5     
 
Sun, 10/22/1703:45 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  Independance Health Care  
2    Final
2    OT
 
Sun, 11/05/1702:30 PMRegularR&E Management  @
  Manela & CO  
1    Final
3     
 
Sun, 11/12/1702:30 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  Regent Rangers  
2    Final
3     
 
Sun, 11/19/1705:00 PMRegularIndependance Health Care  @
  Manela & CO  
3    Final
5     
 
Sun, 12/03/1702:30 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  R&E Management  
5    Final
1     
 
Sun, 12/10/1702:30 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  Manela & CO  
1    Final
7     
 
Sun, 12/24/1703:45 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  Independance Health Care  
3    Final
1     
 
Playoffs
DateTimeTypeTeamsScores 
Sun, 01/07/1802:30 PMPlayoffIndependance Health Care  @
  Manela & CO  
4    Final
2     
 
Standings  
Team GP W L OT Pts. GF GA
Manela & CO9531113422
Regent Rangers9531113027
R&E Management944191324
Independance Health Care934282731
View More Standings
Last 5 Games
Record (W-L-OT):   4-0-0
GF:   20
GA:   6
PP:  
PK:   1 - 1  (100%)
Individual Leaders
Stat   Player Total
Goals    
Assists  Elisha Fishman7
Points  Ari Botnick17
PIM  Eliyahu Einhorn3
GWG  Sholom Zirkind2
PP    
SH    
Wins  Dovi Botnick5
 
View Full Team Stats
Login