Advertise on 360SportsLeague.com
L.A.J.H.L Fall / Winter 2017 (10/01/17 - 01/14/18)
Division B
     
 

Regent Rangers

Team Home  |  Head to Head  |  Period Breakdown
Team Record
GPWinsLossOTPts.GFGAPPSHPIMPP%PK%
95311130270080%100%
 
Next Playoff Game:  Sun, 01/07/18  @  03:45 PM
Last 5 Games (W-L-OT):   3-2-0
GF:   5
GA:   10
PP:   0 - 1  (0%)
PK:   3 - 3  (100%)
Goals:      #71 - Shmuel Fleischman    (4)
       #10 - Yitzchak Rosenbaum    (3)
Points:      #71 - Shmuel Fleischman    (6)
       #10 - Yitzchak Rosenbaum    (4)
Penalty:      #78 - Asher Tessler    (5)

Game Schedule
Regular Season
DateTimeTypeTeamsScores 
Sun, 10/01/1703:45 PMRegularIndependance Health Care  @
  Regent Rangers  
3    Final
9     
 
Sun, 10/15/1703:45 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  Manela & CO  
7    Final
5     
 
Sun, 10/22/1705:00 PMRegularR&E Management  @
  Regent Rangers  
3    Final
4    SO
 
Sun, 11/05/1705:00 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  Independance Health Care  
5    Final
4    SO
 
Sun, 11/12/1702:30 PMRegularManela & CO  @
  Regent Rangers  
2    Final
3     
 
Sun, 11/19/1703:45 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  R&E Management  
0    Final
0    OT
 
Sun, 12/03/1703:45 PMRegularIndependance Health Care  @
  Regent Rangers  
4    Final
3    SO
 
Sun, 12/10/1702:30 PMRegularRegent Rangers  @
  Manela & CO  
1    Final
7     
 
Sun, 12/24/1702:30 PMRegularR&E Management  @
  Regent Rangers  
0    Final
0    OT
 
Playoffs
DateTimeTypeTeamsScores 
Sun, 01/07/1803:45 PMPlayoffR&E Management  @
  Regent Rangers  
3    Final
2    SO
 
Standings  
Team GP W L OT Pts. GF GA
Manela & CO9531113422
Regent Rangers9531113027
R&E Management944191324
Independance Health Care934282731
View More Standings
Last 5 Games
Record (W-L-OT):   0-3-1
GF:   4
GA:   10
PP:   0 - 1  (0%)
PK:   2 - 2  (100%)
Individual Leaders
Stat   Player Total
Goals    
Assists  Teddy Fleiss6
Points  Teddy Fleiss15
PIM  Teddy Fleiss8
GWG  Yaakov Margolies2
PP    
SH    
Wins  Melie Greenbaum2
 
View Full Team Stats
Login